Kontakt

JMC Industriteknik

Hamra 1
333 74 Bredaryd

Jens Karlsson

CEO
+46 (0)70-313 67 55
jens@jmcs.se

Mårten Albinsson

Founder, Chairman of the Board
+46 (0)73-352 09 77
marten@jmcs.se

Alfred Johansson

Sales/Marketing
+46 (0)76-301 01 01
alfred@jmcs.se

Simon Josefsson

Service Manager
+46 (0)72-588 94 77
simon.josefsson@jmcs.se

Tobias Emilsson

Service
+46 (0)70-080 94 02
tobias.emilsson@jmcs.se

Andreas Ankarbranth

Service
+46 (0)70-734 49 80
andreas.ankarbranth@jmcs.se

Nicklas Bengtsson

Service
+46 (0)70-750 98 30
nicklas.bengtsson@jmcs.se

Johan Bergenholtz

Service
+46 (0)70-080 99 63
johan.bergenholtz@jmcs.se

Rickard Svensson

Service
+46 (0)70-205 16 24
rickard.svensson@jmcs.se

Andreas Lindenlöv

Service
+46 (0)70-444 85 80
andreas.l@jmcs.se