Kontakt

Faktureringsadress

JMC Industriteknik
Snötorpsvägen 3, Tallberga
330 10 Bredaryd

Besöksadress

JMC Industriteknik
Hamra 1
330 10 Bredaryd

Jens Karlsson

VD / Försäljning
+46 (0)70-313 67 55
jens@jmcs.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Servicetekniker, robottekniker, arbetsledare
+46 (0)70-758 55 11
fredrik.pettersson@jmcs.se

Nicklas Bengtsson

Servicetekniker, programmerare, elkonstruktion
+46 (0)70-750 98 30
nicklas.bengtsson@jmcs.se

Mårten Albinsson

Försäljning
+46 (0)73-352 09 77
marten@jmcs.se

Jonas Bergsman

Servicetekniker
+46 (0)70-760 73 80
jonas.bergsman@jmcs.se

Liam Svedberg

Servicetekniker
+46 (0)76-050 97 82
liam.svedberg@jmcs.se

Simon Josefsson

Servicetekniker, robottekniker, arbetsledare
+46 (0)72-588 94 77
simon.josefsson@jmcs.se

Andreas Ankarbranth

Servicetekniker
+46 (0)70-734 49 80
andreas.ankarbranth@jmcs.se

Hej, hur kan vi hjälpa dig?